Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At E & J Heating and Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
24 Reviews

Kristin Charles
02/09/2024
Jason has been doing our HVAC for several years and we’ve used him many times. He has great customer service - very honest, timely, professional, knowledgeable, and has competitive pricing. We always recommend Jason!
Chris Carroll
02/04/2024
Excellent company with top notch customer service. Quality products and workmanship.
Julie Baber
02/01/2024
Brad Malin
01/02/2024
Great job. Would recommend. Fast and great service.
Lynn Walters
01/01/2024
Prompt and outstanding service!
Cody Buriff
01/01/2024
Jason and his crew have always been super helpful at a reasonable price. They’ve gone above and beyond and offer really great service. I’ve been using E&J for several years, having systems installed and maintained.
Bryan Hammes
01/01/2024
I Looked at over 6 contractors, E&J was the most flexible and fair priced and just seemed very Honest. . The work and installation was done very nice. Ill recommend E&J to anyone
Chanse Weaver
01/01/2024
Brandon Branam
01/01/2024
I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my homes HVAC. I tell everyone I know about E&J!
Cindy Kurtz
01/01/2024
Jason is knowledgeable, conscientious, and timely!! I recommend E&J for all your heating & cooling needs!!
Phil Goldner
01/01/2024
These guys don't screw around they do a fantastic job always there when you need them highly recommend them and reasonable
Rick Westwick
01/01/2024
I've used Jason and his team for many years for my HVAC needs. They are exceptional, quick to respond and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend E & J Heating and Cooling.
Craig Breitwieser
01/01/2024
Troy Gamble
01/01/2024
Great service and quick response. A definite go to for HVAC help!
Baseball Freedom
01/01/2024
Great service
Amy Claborn
12/31/2023
Located in Cambridge City
Jason is very prompt, respectful and I would highly recommend him. He put a new furnace in my daughter's home over 2 years ago and we have had zero issues. I called him when my Aunts AC unit went out this past summer and he was there the next day. She had a leak so he put enough freon in for her to have air until he could get back 3 days later to install a new unit (the one she had was really old). II will continue to use him and will recommend him to anyone who needs any Heating and cooling needs.
Shannon Irvin
05/31/2023
Located in Noblesville
Very professional, fast service. Highly, highly recommend
Gopurdue02
07/26/2022
This is a small business and Jason did a fantastic job in showing up promptly and addressing my A/C issues for a very reasonable cost. I plan on using him again for all my HVAC needs.
Danny Kilburn
04/07/2022
Amazing, high quality, responsive local HVAC company. Jason really took care of me moving floor registers, identifying ducting issues, and replacing what needed to be replaced; while ensuring the house has a balanced flow of air during our remodel. Awesome company and great guy! Highly recommend.
Kaitlin Cornwell
02/07/2022
Quick response time, professional and friendly. Got our heat back on same day after a huge snowstorm.
Ken Ruppel
12/18/2021
We had a burning smell coming up through the heater vents. I called and booked a same day appointment. Jason sent me a text to let me know their arrival time and they arrived on time. After diagnosing the problem, Jason provided me with options and I decided to have the fan motor replaced. They were professional, courteous and got my furnace up and running quickly. I felt they were honest and very knowledgeable and definitely recommend if you need heating and cooling service.
Abby Barkley
11/17/2021
Jason is very professional and did a great job!
Dustin Rice
06/02/2021
Jason is very knowledgeable and reasonable on price. He is very good a repairing an issue, not guy recommending a whole new system.
Diana McNally
05/07/2021
Quick response, budget friendly, and very professional will definitely use again in the future