Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At E & J Heating and Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Reginald DuValle
07/01/2024
Rick Westwick
06/13/2024
I've used Jason and his team for many years for my HVAC needs. They are exceptional, quick to respond and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend E & J Heating and Cooling.
Lisl Hewitt
06/09/2024
Jason and his crew are courteous, focused, and hard-working. When our new thermostat started giving us alerts Jason sent someone the next day to check on it. They did a great job for us!
Darrel May
06/08/2024
Midge Anderson
06/07/2024
My first time using E and J Heating and Cooling and I was pleased with promptness, professionalism, and a delightful technician named Caleb.
David Strand
06/05/2024
great service
Jim Caudill
05/17/2024
I had an emergency pool heater repair, for a family gathering. And they rearranged their schedule to come out the same day to help me out. Unbelievable service, at a fair price. Would recommend them anytime!
Lori Polk
05/13/2024
Excellent service and communication! Jason is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!
Joel Kate Nickelson
04/22/2024
Outstanding experience working with E&J. Had an outside AC unit, indoor coils and a capacitor for the blower replaced. Additionally, they found and repaired a small gas leak at the furnace fitting. The technicians were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. You can tell they care about what they do and the quality of their work. Will definitely use in the future.
Lisa Ritchie
04/11/2024
So happy with my service!! Caleb knew exactly what was wrong with my pool heater & had it working in no time. Very kind man!! Thank you!!
Kristin Charles
02/09/2024
Jason has been doing our HVAC for several years and we’ve used him many times. He has great customer service - very honest, timely, professional, knowledgeable, and has competitive pricing. We always recommend Jason!
Chris Carroll
02/04/2024
Excellent company with top notch customer service. Quality products and workmanship.
Julie Baber
02/01/2024
Brad Malin
01/02/2024
Great job. Would recommend. Fast and great service.
Baseball Freedom
01/01/2024
Great service
Cody Buriff
01/01/2024
Jason and his crew have always been super helpful at a reasonable price. They’ve gone above and beyond and offer really great service. I’ve been using E&J for several years, having systems installed and maintained.
Troy Gamble
01/01/2024
Great service and quick response. A definite go to for HVAC help!
Brandon Branam
01/01/2024
I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my homes HVAC. I tell everyone I know about E&J!
Lynn Walters
01/01/2024
Prompt and outstanding service!
Craig Breitwieser
01/01/2024
Bryan Hammes
01/01/2024
I Looked at over 6 contractors, E&J was the most flexible and fair priced and just seemed very Honest. . The work and installation was done very nice. Ill recommend E&J to anyone
Chanse Weaver
01/01/2024
Phil Goldner
01/01/2024
These guys don't screw around they do a fantastic job always there when you need them highly recommend them and reasonable
Cindy Kurtz
01/01/2024
Jason is knowledgeable, conscientious, and timely!! I recommend E&J for all your heating & cooling needs!!
Amy Claborn
12/31/2023
Located in Cambridge City
Jason is very prompt, respectful and I would highly recommend him. He put a new furnace in my daughter's home over 2 years ago and we have had zero issues. I called him when my Aunts AC unit went out this past summer and he was there the next day. She had a leak so he put enough freon in for her to have air until he could get back 3 days later to install a new unit (the one she had was really old). II will continue to use him and will recommend him to anyone who needs any Heating and cooling needs.
See All Reviews